Skip to product information
1 of 7

FXtoys

3 in 1 vibrators bullet sex toys clit and nipple stimulator with 9 licking modes & 9 vibration modes

3 in 1 vibrators bullet sex toys clit and nipple stimulator with 9 licking modes & 9 vibration modes

Regular price €55,98 EUR
Regular price €73,55 EUR Sale price €55,98 EUR
Sale Sold out
9
1

Calling all power fans! Stop looking for intense pleasure. With 2 really powerful speeds and a unique fluttering tongue tip, the tonguing vibrator delivers innovative oral sex stimulation for mind-blowing. Take your anal sex fun even further by adding plenty of water-based lubricant to the vibrator before play. Use always for maximum pleasure a high-quality water-based lubricant.

3

Vibrator with strong vibration

Designed for internal and external arousal, the tongue-shaped tip quivers and quivers, offering completely different sensations than most vibrators. With a single button you can switch between 2 powerful settings and experience stimulation that is out of this world. It's also really quiet, for discreet pleasure. Don't let annoying noises distract you. With the whisper-quiet vibrations of the clitoris vibrator, you can simply indulge in your pleasure. With the wonderfully powerful, multi-level intensities, you'll be the only one getting loud.

2

Dildo is a great companion in the bathroom

This vibrator has a wide, rounded tip and a wavy shaft that will perfectly stimulate you inside and out. Easily adjust vibrations and intensity at the touch of a button. This battery-operated vibrator is waterproof and ideal for playing in cool water.

4

Eherson dildo vibrator is our pursuit of quality

If you're looking for strapon action, you'll find it here. The strapless vibrator is a luxury toy! It is made of high quality silicone and has two ends for double the fun. Thanks to the posable shaft you can adjust the angle and fit perfectly. The tongue is perfect for pampering the clitoris.Desire is a luxury sex toy collection designed by Eherson experts for one reason: pure pleasure in life.

5
View full details

Zu Produktinformationen springen
1 von 7

FXtoys

3 in 1 Vibratoren Bullet sex toys Clit und Nippel Stimulator mit 9 Leckenmodi & 9 Vibrationsmodi

3 in 1 Vibratoren Bullet sex toys Clit und Nippel Stimulator mit 9 Leckenmodi & 9 Vibrationsmodi

Normaler Preis €55,98 EUR
Normaler Preis €73,55 EUR Verkaufspreis €55,98 EUR
Sale Ausverkauft
9
1

An alle Power-Fans! Suchen Sie nicht länger nach intensivem Vergnügen. Mit 2 richtig leistungsstarken Geschwindigkeiten und einer einzigartigen flatternden Zungenspitze, liefert der züngelnde Vibrator innovative Oralsex-Stimulation für überwältigende .Steigern Sie Ihren Analoralsex-Spaß noch, indem Sie vor dem Spiel reichlich Gleitmittel auf Wasserbasis auf den Vibrator geben.Verwenden Sie für maximales Vergnügen immer ein hochwertiges Gleitmittel auf Wasserbasis.

3

Vibrator mit starker Vibration

Für interne und externe Erregung designt, zittert und bebt die zungenförmige Spitze und bietet ganz andere Empfindungen als die meisten Vibratoren. Mit einer einzigen Taste können Sie zwischen 2 kraftvollen Einstellungen hin- und herschalten und Stimulation erleben, die nicht von dieser Welt ist. Außerdem ist er richtig leise, für diskretes Vergnügen.Lassen Sie sich nicht von störenden Geräuschen ablenken. Mit den flüsterleisen Vibrationen des klitoris vibratoren können Sie sich Ihrer Lust einfach hingeben. Bei den herrlich starken, mehrstufigen Intensitäten werden Sie die einzige sein, die laut wird.

2

Dildo ist ein toller Begleiter im Badezimmer

Dieser Vibrator hat eine breite, abgerundete Spitze und einen gewellten Schaft, die Sie perfekt von innen und außen stimulieren. Stellen Sie Vibrationen und Intensität ganz einfach per Knopfdruck ein.Dieser batteriebetriebene Vibrator ist wasserdicht und ideal für Spiele im kühlen Nass geeignet.

4

Eherson Dildo Vibrator ist unser Streben nach Qualität

Wenn Sie nach Strapon-Action suchen, dann werden Sie hier fündig. Der gurtlose vibratoren ist ein Toy der Luxusklasse! Es besteht aus hochwertigem Silikon und hat zwei Enden für doppelten Spaß. Dank des posierbaren Schafts können Sie Winkel und Passform perfekt einstellen. Die Zunge perfekt zum Verwöhnen der Klitoris.Desire ist eine Luxus-Sextoy Kollektion, die von Eherson Experten aus einem einzigen Grund entworfen wurde: aus purer Lust am Leben.

5
Vollständige Details anzeigen