Skip to product information
1 of 6

FXtoys

Electric vacuum pump penis pump masturbator with 5 suction levels

Electric vacuum pump penis pump masturbator with 5 suction levels

Regular price €98,98 EUR
Regular price €125,99 EUR Sale price €98,98 EUR
Sale Sold out
Automatic penis pump - enlarge your penis easily! Insert the penis through the wonderfully tight vagina natural look cuff into the transparent pump cylinder and use the powerful penis pump to create the effective potency vacuum so that you can enjoy even longer and harder erections!
5 suction levels - There is a powerful motor inside with 5 stimulating suction functions, each of which allows a different intensity and thus meets your every need, no matter what you feel like doing.
3 Pump Sleeve - The penis pump comes with two flexible silicone attachments and a vagina sleeve. The soft, supple vaginal sleeve hugs every inch of your rod for a tight fit that feels better than the real thing.
Excitingly transparent - Thanks to the transparent cylinder, you can simultaneously see how your penis swells. The measuring scale on the cylinder allows you to determine exactly how intense the stimulating effect of the penis pump is.
View full details

Zu Produktinformationen springen
1 von 6

FXtoys

Elektrische Vakuumpumpe Penispumpe Masturbator mit 5 Saugstufen

Elektrische Vakuumpumpe Penispumpe Masturbator mit 5 Saugstufen

Normaler Preis €98,98 EUR
Normaler Preis €125,99 EUR Verkaufspreis €98,98 EUR
Sale Ausverkauft
Automatische Penis Pump - Vergrößere spielend leicht Deinen Penis! Penis durch die herrlich enge Vagina-Naturlook-Manschette in den transparenten Pump-Zylinder einführen und mit der kräftigen penispumpe das effektive Potenz-Vakuum erzeugen, damit Du noch längere und härtere Erektionen genießen kannst!
5 Saugstufen - Befindet sich im Inneren ein starker Motor mit 5 anregenden Saugfunktionen, die jeweils eine unterschiedliche Intensität ermöglichen und so jedes Deiner Bedürfnisse erfüllen, ganz egal worauf Du gerade Lust hast.
3 Pump Sleeve - Die Penispumpe wird mit zwei nachgiebigen Silikonaufsätzen und einem Vaginasleeve. Das weiche, geschmeidige Vaginasleeve umschließt jeden Zentimeter Deiner Lustrute, für eine enge Passform, die sich besser anfühlt als das echte Ding.
Aufregend Transparent - Dank des durchsichtigen Zylinders können Sie gleichzeitig mitverfolgen, wie Ihr Penis anschwillt. Die Messskala auf dem Zylinder ermöglicht Ihnen, genau festzustellen, wie intensiv die stimulierende Wirkung der Penispumpe ausfällt.
Vollständige Details anzeigen