Skip to product information
1 of 7

FXtoys

Electric masturbator sex toy with 3 suction modes and 5 vibration modes

Electric masturbator sex toy with 3 suction modes and 5 vibration modes

Regular price €95,55 EUR
Regular price €135,99 EUR Sale price €95,55 EUR
Sale Sold out
Masturbator
sex toys
sex toys
Sex toys for men
Sex toys
  • 【5 vibration modes and 3 suction modes】This masturbator has a powerful motor that delivers continuous power, it has 5 vibration modes and 3 suction modes, the combination of suction and vibration will bring you a whole new experience.
  • 【3D channel pocket pussy masturbators】3D channel design sex toy mastubator, this masturbator pampers your erect penis with cute pleasure channels and offers incomparable stimulation and an exciting interior.
  • 【Sexy Moaning】This sex toy has a charming moan. If you connect headphones and press the sound button, you can hear sexy moans. The harder the thrust, the louder the moan. This is enough to arouse you and increase your sexual desire.
  • 【Easy to use and easy to clean】The masturbator interior is made of high-quality TPE material, soft and flexible. The sex toy for men is made of durable and wear-resistant ABS. The TPE inner cover of the penis masturbator is removable, which makes cleaning it with running water super easy.
View full details

Zu Produktinformationen springen
1 von 7

FXtoys

Elektrischer Masturbator Sexspielzeug mit 3 Saugmodi 5 Vibrationsmodi

Elektrischer Masturbator Sexspielzeug mit 3 Saugmodi 5 Vibrationsmodi

Normaler Preis €95,55 EUR
Normaler Preis €135,99 EUR Verkaufspreis €95,55 EUR
Sale Ausverkauft
Masturbator
Sexspielzeug
Sexspielzeug
Sex Spielzeug für die Männer
Sex toys
  • 【5 Vibrationsmodi und 3 Saugmodi】Dieser Masturbator hat einen leistungsstarken Motor, der kontinuierliche Leistung liefert, er hat 5 Vibrationsmodi und 3 Saugmodi, die Kombination aus Saugen und Vibration wird Ihnen eine ganz neue Erfahrung bringen.
  • 【3D Kanal Taschenmuschi Masturbatoren】3D-Kanaldesign Sexspielzeug Mastubator,Dieser Masturbatoren verwöhnt Ihren erigierten Penis mit niedlichen Lustkanälen und bietet eine unvergleichliche Stimulation und ein aufregendes Interieur.
  • 【Sexy Moaning】 Dieses Sexspielzeug hat ein charmantes Stöhnen. Wenn Sie Kopfhörer anschließen und die Tontaste drücken, können Sie sexy Stöhnen hören. Je stärker der Stoß, desto lauter das Stöhnen. Dies reicht aus, um Sie zu erregen und Ihr sexuelles Verlangen zu steigern.
  • 【 Einfache Bedinung und Leichte Reinigung 】 Das Masturbator Innere ist aus hochwertigem TPE-Material, weich und flexibel. Das sex spielzeug für die männer ist aus haltbarem und verschleißfestem ABS gefertigt. Die TPE Innenhülle des Penis Masturbator ist abnehmbar, was die Reinigung mit fließendem Wasser super einfach macht.
Vollständige Details anzeigen