Skip to product information
1 of 8

My Store

Masturbator Masturbating Glans Vibration Stimulator with 10 slap and vibration modes

Masturbator Masturbating Glans Vibration Stimulator with 10 slap and vibration modes

Regular price €49,99 EUR
Regular price €73,99 EUR Sale price €49,99 EUR
Sale Sold out

【2-in-1 penis massager】: Sex toy for men has 10 vibration modes and 10 shock modes. You can adjust the frequency of vibration and shock to suit your needs, achieving different stimulations.
【Multi-point stimulation masturbating for men】: The unique triangular design makes this testicle vibrator suitable for penises of all sizes. Threaded and raised granules on the head of the sex toy for men maximize your penis exercise and improve penis sensitivity and sexual function.
【Penis masturbators made of high-quality silicone material, handle design】: This glans stimulator is made of high-quality silicone, which is safe, odorless and soft, and has a smooth and comfortable surface. Masturbating for men has ergonomic handle design, not only can be held in hand, but also shock absorption, adapts to the skin to give you an exciting orgasm.
【Masturbator Man with Magnetic USB Charging】: The electric masturbation sex toy uses USB magnetic charging, charges for 100 minutes, can be used for 70 minutes, can be used in combination with charger, car USB, mobile power and computer Charging is quick and convenient. IPX6 waterproof, easy to clean.

View full details

Zu Produktinformationen springen
1 von 8

My Store

Masturbator Masturbieren Eichel Vibration Stimulator mit 10 Slaps- und Vibrationsmodi

Masturbator Masturbieren Eichel Vibration Stimulator mit 10 Slaps- und Vibrationsmodi

Normaler Preis €49,99 EUR
Normaler Preis €73,99 EUR Verkaufspreis €49,99 EUR
Sale Ausverkauft

【2-in-1-Penismassagegerät】: Sex spielzeug für die Männer verfügt über 10 Vibrationsmodi und 10 Schlagmodi. Sie können die Frequenz der Vibration und des Schlags an Ihre Bedürfnisse anpassen und so unterschiedliche Stimulationen erzielen.
【Mehrpunkt-Stimulation Masturbieren für Männer】: Das einzigartige dreieckige Design macht diesen Hoden-Vibrator für Penisse aller Größen geeignet. Aufgefädelte und erhabene Granulate auf dem Kopf des Sex Spielzeug für die Männer maximieren Ihre Penisübung und verbessern die Penisempfindlichkeit und sexuelle Funktion.
【Penis Masturbatoren aus hochwertiges Silikonmaterial, Griffdesign】: Dieser Eichelstimulator besteht aus hochwertigem Silikon, das sicher, geruchlos und weich ist und eine glatte und angenehme Oberfläche hat. Masturbieren für Männer hat Ergonomisches Griffdesign, kann nicht nur in der Hand gehalten werden, sondern auch Stoßdämpfung, passt sich der Haut an, um Ihnen einen aufregenden Orgasmus zu geben.
【Masturbator Mann mit Magnetische USB-Aufladung】: Der elektrische Masturbation sexspielzeug verwendet USB-Magnetladung, lädt 100 Minuten lang auf, kann 70 Minuten lang verwendet werden, kann in Kombination mit Ladegerät, Auto-USB, mobiler Stromversorgung und Computer verwendet werden, das Aufladen ist schnell und bequem. IPX6 wasserdicht, leicht zu reinigen.

Vollständige Details anzeigen